are you dippin’ on me?

22 11 2008

mcdonalds is the worst. first of all, as my friend aaron recently said, ‘it’s not even real food’. now this. mcdonald’s has long been the worst at pandering, er, “marketing” to the “cultural idiosyncrasies” of their consumer base.

“you got that mcnuggets lovin’…” wait, is this a ne-yo song? i don’t know whether to be offended, laugh, cry or what.

the only thing that’s worse than the ad itself is the fact that it will probably work. smh.

done.

Actions

Information

3 responses

22 11 2008
Ashley Guilbert

I can’t even tell you how mad I was when I saw this commercial for the first time! BOOOOOOOOO!!!! I would be embarrassed if I was involved in that deal in any way, shape, or form. What the heck?!?!?! I’m glad you address this crap!

22 11 2008
Leesha

Ok…I saw this on mute last night…I’m glad you put it up so I could hear it. I’m even more upset now. I was on the phone and had to sidebar the conversation to talk about what I saw…and now what I’ve heard…

Let me call him back so I can go off…but um…those mcnuggets do look good…LOL!

27 11 2008
Toya

*dead silence*

Leave a Reply

